721 South San Pedro Street # S Los Angeles, CA 90014  Local: (310) 684-6736
Customer Reviews
SOUTH SHORE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Los Angeles, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Joey I cannot say thank you enough for the amazing job you did. I was very nervous ordering over the phone, but you did not disappoint. You are truly talented!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery guy was great! We live in gated housing and he had to redeliver...he was very nice about it.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have ordered flowers twice through you for my aunt. She absolutely loves your arrangements! I plan to order her something for the holidays through you all soon!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The staff was good in getting the fruit basket to my sister even though it was tough to catch them home they still delivered it on time.
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

didn't know you were there. cute arrangement - delivery guy nice
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good delivery, on time, nice flowers.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received excellent service from South Shore Flowers! The recipient was not home at the time of delivery, but the employee went back later in the evening to deliver for me! Very satisfied with the service and would use again :)
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Nice flowers delivered on time!
Joey's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 1:40 pm

Thank you for the nice review
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great bouquet that lasted/stayed fresh a very long time. My friend in New Jersey was very impressed! Thank you South Shore Flowers & Gifts!
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Thank You so much. I'm sorry it took so long to get back to you. I will definitely use South shore flowers again.
Date: Oct 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

REMOVE ME FROM YOUR E-MAIL LIST, NOW!
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

THE FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND STILL LOOKING GREAT.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are always beautiful, and arrangements stay fresh for a long time. Delivery is professional and prompt.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

I live in Delaware, my mother recently relocated to San Pedro, so having a florist that I can depend on is important to me. Thanks for the great job, she loved her birthday bouquet.
Date: Jul 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The quality of the flowers are excellent. And the delivery is 95% of the time right on.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is very beautiful and still alive even in this warm weather 6 days later!
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

GREAT PERSONALITY,VERY POLITE AND SUPER HELPFUL
Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you for the prompt delivery
Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very helpful.
Flower Delivery To Los Angeles, CA
See Delivery Areas